Moby to the , a 6th his album , as well as the LP’s politically charged lead single, “.”

We who hate oppression,
Must fight against the oppressors,
Power is not shared,
Power is taken…

Shining the spotlight on vocals from ’ drummer D.H. Peligro, the first track from the album doesn’t present a producer who made his name in another generation trying to do what’s hot today. Put bluntly, “Power is Taken” captures the raw, full-throttle electronica that somehow fled dance shortly after the millennium. With ’s most recent LP, Long Ambients 2 being just that, a shift back to the raucous inducing would be a very welcome change.

The proceeds from each track on All Visible Objects will be donated to a designated charitable outlet, ranging from the ACLU to International Anti-Poaching and the Rainforest Action Network. Pre-orders are now open.


  1. Morningside
  2. My Only Love
  3. Refuge
  4. One Last Time
  5. Power Is Taken
  6. Rise Up In Love
  7. Forever
  8. Too Much Change
  9. Separation
  10. Tecie
  11. All Visible Objects

Tags: , , ,

Categories: ,

Source: Dancing Astronaut


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here