Detroit-born DJ and the for the in 2003 for the fifth installment of his ‘Every Dog Has Its Day’ series.

In a statement, Axis Records said, “Mills feels after a long lay off it’s time to rehash his Millsart persona and gauge the here and now, and where we fit in.”

Set for release on 2×12″ vinyl on 31st January, the release will be followed by a sixth installment in the spring.

Preview the tracks here and check out the tracklist below.

1. Ultimo
2. Forever And A Day
3. Big City Fish
4. Apex The Curve
5. Sunday
6. Northwest Of Paradise
7. The Passenger
8. Josephine
9. With

Source: Only Techno


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here