’ to Van soul-nourshing ‘ But You’ Hemstock & Jennings, plus Tiesto’s ‘Love Comes Again’ BT, Ralphie B’s ‘Massive’ and so much more, ’s vinyl set is absolutely brilliant.

Jam-packed with unforgettable productions and memorable moments, his set will send chills down your spine!

Listen to Giuseppe Ottaviani’s vinyl set below.

01. Underworld – Born Slippy
02. Tatana – Maybe (CJ Stone Remix)
03. Tiesto feat BT – Love Comes Again
04. Ralphie B – Massive
05. Second Sun – Playground (NU NRG Remix)
06. G&M Project – Sunday Afternoon (NU NRG Remix)
07. Robert Nickson – Spiral
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Stephen Pickup – No More Alone (Gladiator Mix)
09. Paul Van Dyk & Giuseppe Ottaviani – La Dolce Vita
10. Sunblind – Believe (NU NRG Remix)
11. Stoneface & Terminal – Super Nature (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
12. F.Massif – Somebody (Ferry Corsten Remix)
13. Thomas Bronzwaer – Close Horizon (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
14. Jose Amnesia – The Eternal (NU NRG Remix)
15. Paul Van Dyk feat Hemstock & Jennings – Nothing But You
16. NU NRG – Connective
17. AALTO – Rush
18. Tillmann Uhrmacher – The Pride In Your Eye (Martin Roth Remix)
19. Basic Down – Pure Thrust (NU NRG Remix)

Source: Trance Project


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here