LV 126 – Jaegerossa [Midnight ]

LV Mixtape Midnight Riot’s Jaegerossa is back with 60 minutes of disco, disco house, dancefloor funk and tasty 80’s business. impeccably as always it’s perfect gear for home listening lieu of those big out that we are all craving during the current lockdown madness. Full tracklist is below!

? Check out our Disco  HERE

For more info on Jaegerossa check


LV Mixtape 126 – Jaegerossa – Tracklist

Hp – Joy nothing more (Yam who mix)
Level 42 – Star child (The Reflex)
Micheal McDonald- Sweet freedom (Leo zero edit)
Serious intention – You don’ know (Krissy Kybosh edit)
Nebraska- Y’miss me baby (Giovanni Damico jam mix)
Mark brickman – Keep on
Dicky Trisco and Love Drop – waiting for the Sax
Massiande – Dancing Stuff (I Love The Way) – Moodena
Moodena – The rattlesnake and ant

Tags: ,

Source: Le Visiteur Online


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here