’s Drumcode will release the ninth edition of the label’s ‘A-Sides’ compilation series this month.

Featuring thirteen tracks, ‘A-Sides Vol. 9’ will see the label from Everything, Oscar L and Anifsa Letyago, as well as the return of several old friends of Drumcode, like Juliet Fox, Reset Robot and Harvey McKay.

Have an first listen to Eats Everything’s barnstorming cut ‘Organico’ .

been mates Mr Beyer for time and a big admirer of his from way back in the ’90s when he used to play at Jam in Birmingham,” Eats Everything says about his Drumcode debut. “I send him stuff from time to time that I’ve made and ‘Organico’ just seemed to strike a chord with him. Drumcode is a to be reckoned with and I have the utmost respect for and everything he has achieved, so to be welcomed onto the label is a real honour and privilege for me.”

Release date is April .

Source: Techno Station


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here