is his in 19 .

Hidden In Is The You is out today on Downwards. The nine-track LP is his first solo full-length since 2001, when he released Penetration. It features post-punk artist Annie Hogan on piano and My Disco’s Liam Andrews on bass.

01. Calling Down A Curse
02. Eros In Tangiers
03. The Blind Departing
04. I See Fire
05. Alone Of All Her Sex
06. The Sun Rose Pure
07. Cracked Earth
08. Another Kind Of Love
09. Everything Is Ahead Of

Source: Techno Station


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here