Aussie fans can tune in to the special ASOT episode on Friday 22 from 3AM (Australian Eastern Daylight Time) and will feature a run through of the final top 50 tracks of the ASOT 00 list, full of the forthcoming festival, plus many more surprises.

For Perth fans, the stream will off this Friday at , fans can tune in from 2.30AM, Darwin at 1.30AM and Brisbane at 2AM.

Meanwhile, the ASOT Top 1000 countdown stream has already kicked off and you can watch the stream !

Sydney, Melbourne & Hobart – 3AM
Brisbane – 2AM
Adelaide – 2.30AM
Perth – Midnight
Darwin – 1.30AM

Source: Trance Project

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here