The -bred multi-talent known as Josefine is using new social apps to a brand new seminar space to life. Josefine is platforming women in with this event featuring a diverse swath of tastemakers and curators.

Advertisement

The seminar is one-of-a-kind all considered. Hosted House, the invite-only chat app, the lineup is significantly stacked and the event is set to feature well over a dozen figures from all walks of electronic music life – not to mention all if which are female in prominent industry positions .

The event is also centered around the of women empowerment. Fitting with the focus, Josefine has released “Goddess Power United,” which stands as an anthem-of-sorts to sonically enhance excitement, energy, and positive meaningfulness around of what’s happening here.

Don’t let this forward-thinking moment pass by you, see bellow for more details and information.

Monday 7th April 2021
Club House
7-10PM GMT / 3-6 PM EST / 12-3PM PST / 6-9AM AEDT

Hosts

Josefine (Singer-songwriter 15M Streams)
Jodeen Bergstrom (Renowned Clubhouse MC, Grant Cardone, Les Brown and Russell Bronson)

Speakers

Jane Kenyon (Serial Entrepreneur and CEO of Girls Out Loud NGO)
Rida Naser (Program Director @ Sirius Xm)
Angela Mastronardi (Senior Sync Exec @ Sony Music Pub UK)
Shelia DeMoura (Heroic Management w/ San Holo, DROELOE Taska Black)
Lauren Mikkor (Post Modern Collective: Running Touch and Adult Art Collective
Tarina Doolittle (Creative @: Blackbear, Kat Dahlia, ModSun, Fly by Midnight)
Kristina Romaine (A&R & Consultant to UPC/Management to Liquid [Sirius XM]
Elley Duhe (Over 750M streams, Gryffin & Zedd Collaboration)
Jades Goudreault (Over 4M streams)
RØRY (Over 30M streams, writer for @ Sam Feldt)
Erin Maher (Talent Buyer and Marketing Manager @ Beautiful Buzz)
Janet Owji (Songwriter, A&R)
Anna Yvette (Over 50M Streams: Monstercat & )
HÄANA (Singer-songwriter and multi instrumentalist)
Crystal Aura (Female DJ Network)
Strybo (2M Streams: Magic Music, Tribal Trap)

Source: Daily Beat

More stuff from around the web

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here