Jump to content
  • Can you help us?

    If you have some serious passion for your local scene, and are interested in helping us build Australia's newest electronic music community, hit on the Apply Now button below to become an Ozclubbers contributor!

    Apply Now


  • Ozclubbers Staff
    Ozclubbers Staff

    Justice drop intense edit of ‘Randy’ from upcoming reworks album

    Sign in to follow this  

    Heavy hitting French electronic music mega-group, Justice have dropped a juicy new remix of Randy from their upcoming reworks album.

    News that the Parisian electro-lords would drop a 15 track album in August, by revisiting and editing some of their most prolific tracks, only dropped in June but we already have a taste of what is to come. A vibrant remix of their own smash hit D.A.N.C.E and a lush new slow burner, Stop, have made for a busy 2018 for the supergroup.

    Their latest remix of Randy is absolutely hot to trot. The record commences with Justice’s symbolic synth-claps with a distorted baseline carrying energy throughout the 7 minute jam. A customary cow bell delivers some more energy into the track which continues with the iconic lyrics ‘Randy, Get yourself together, Got to get it up to make it better’.

    Check out Justice’s 15 track rework joint, Woman World Wide on August 24th and have a geez at their latest steamer, Randy below.

    Justice Reworks Track List

    1. Safe and Sound
    2. D.A.N.C.E.
    3. Canon x Love S.O.S.
    4. Genesis x Phantom
    5. Pleasure x Newjack x Helix x Civilization
    6. Heavy Metal x DVNO
    7. Stress
    8. Love S.O.S.
    9. Alakazam! x Fire
    10. Waters of Nazareth x We Are your Friends x “Phantom 2 x Alakazam!
    11. Chorus
    12. Audio, Video, Disco
    13. Stop
    14. Randy

    Source: Stoney Roads

    Sign in to follow this  

  • Comments

  • We source our news and reviews from a number of sources.  From our local volunteer contributors (writers and reviewers) around Australia, to syndicated news sources including Your EDM, Dancing Astronaut, MixMag, By The Wavs, MNML, No Dough Music, Techno Kittens, Drum and Bass News, BBC, Junkee, and Trance Family.  Where the article has been sourced via syndication, you will find a link at the bottom of the article to the original source.

    Our local volunteer contributors are creative people who are passionate about the dance music and club scene in Australia and want to share their passion with others.  If you feel you fit into this category, we would love to hear from you!  Send us an application to become a contributor (writer / reviewer) by visiting https://ozclubbers.com.au/application

Add Your Event for FREE

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use. Privacy Policy, and Guidelines