Jump to content
  • Can you help us?

    If you have some serious passion for your local scene, and are interested in helping us build Australia's newest electronic music community, hit on the Apply Now button below to become an Ozclubbers contributor!

    Apply Now


  • Ozclubbers Staff
    Ozclubbers Staff

    RONSKI SPEED comes with his new album “Evolve” in November 2018

    Sign in to follow this  

    Electronic music is evolving. A new album by Ronski Speed shows how he evolved over the last few years.This 3rd Ronski album, after Pure Devotion and Second World, took over a year to make and showcases a wide variety of styles from trance, progressive trance, and
    progressive house, to breakbeats, and pop music influences. He wanted to express
    his ability to create music besides the known paths making an album you can listen
    to in so many different situations and creating a flow while listening through.
    He decided to do some exciting collabs with some of his favorite artists at the
    moment like Alan Morris, Ciaran McAulay, Amir Hussain, and Syntrobic.
    The first single from the album, “Corellia” with Ciaran McAuley, did really well
    with some great support from the key acts in the trance scene.

    Buy album – Evolve

    01 Ronski Speed – Room 346

    02 Ronski Speed + Ciaran McAuley – Corellia

    03 Ronski Speed + Alan Morris – Night Time

    04 Ronski Speed – Sea U

    05 Ronski Speed + Aruna – All The Way

    06 Ronski Speed + Syntrobic – Only Light

    07 Ronski Speed + Abrupt Gear – Accepted

    08 Ronski Speed + Lucy Saunders – Calm Before The Storm

    09 Ronski Speed – Blackfyre

    10 Ronski Speed – Opal

    11 Ronski Speed + Kate Miles – Till The End Of Time

    12 Ronski Speed + Jennifer Rene – Into The Sky

    13 Ronski Speed + Syntrobic + Renee Stahl – Rituals

    14 Ronski Speed – Long Days (featuring Gracie Ho)

    15 Ronski Speed – Anybunny

    16 Ronski Speed – Chvck

    17 Ronski Speed + Abrupt Gear – Leran

    18 Ronski Speed – Maelstrom

    19 Ronski Speed – Sette Stelle

    20 Ronski Speed + Syntrobic + Amir Hussain – Arise

    The post RONSKI SPEED comes with his new album “Evolve” in November 2018 appeared first on Trance Hub.

    Source: Trance News

    Sign in to follow this  

  • Comments

  • We source our news and reviews from a number of sources.  From our local volunteer contributors (writers and reviewers) around Australia, to syndicated news sources including Your EDM, Dancing Astronaut, MixMag, By The Wavs, MNML, No Dough Music, Techno Kittens, Drum and Bass News, BBC, Junkee, and Trance Family.  Where the article has been sourced via syndication, you will find a link at the bottom of the article to the original source.

    Our local volunteer contributors are creative people who are passionate about the dance music and club scene in Australia and want to share their passion with others.  If you feel you fit into this category, we would love to hear from you!  Send us an application to become a contributor (writer / reviewer) by visiting https://ozclubbers.com.au/application

Add Your Event for FREE
Invite A Friend

  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use. Privacy Policy, and Guidelines